Home Page

The Ingrave Johnstone Team

The Ingrave Johnstone Team


The team at Ingrave Johnstone work hard to maintain the high quality of education we provide for our pupils.


Below you will see a list of our staff.






Mr J. Rogers


School Business Manager


Mrs T. Flowers


Office Staff


Mrs M. Crawley

Mrs J. Olson

Mrs E. Hart


Class Teachers

Mrs S. Allan

Mrs S. Murphy

Mrs K. Redman

Miss A. Neill

Mrs D. Dowds

Mr M. Baker

Miss L. Stark

Miss J. English

Mrs H. Chadborn

Mrs R. Kent

Mrs L. Knox

Miss A. Whitfield

Mrs B. Pasola


HLTAs and TAs

Mrs G. Palmer

Mrs A. Howell-Ives

Mrs K. Winter

Mrs J. Dunn

Mrs P. Nelson

Mrs K. Belcher

Mrs M. Whyatt

Mrs K. Martin

Miss J. Fleckney

Mrs K. Readings




Relief Teachers


Mrs T. Clark


Midday Assistants

Mrs J. Page

Ms T. White

Mrs E. Hart

Mrs S. Allen

Mrs P. Nelson

Mrs A. Hyde

Mrs N. Towner

Mrs R. Dixon



Site Manager


Mr G. Warren



Contact Us